McGill 2019 CUCC Delegation

This weekend, the 2019 Canadian Universities Chess Championships (CUCC) will be held at McMaster University. McGill is sending two teams, one of which is competing in the Open section.

The Club is grateful for the Students’ Society of McGill’s University’s (SSMU) generosity in funding us through the Ambassador Fund, without which this trip would not be possible.

   logo-ssmu-transparency-english-2013-2014                                            logo-ssmu-transparency-french-2013-2014


Congratulations to the 8 players who will be making the trip!

A-team: Andy Caen, James Li, Ryan Lo and Jordan Paille

B-team: Siddarth Raghavan, Archit Gupta, Weijia Huang and Allen Li



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *